Sharing experience, advice, and photos to all with the shutterbug.

Occupy California: Portraits of the 99% (San Jose)

San Jose was the third city I visited to continue my portrait series on the Occupy Wallstreet movement. I actually got the most portraits here than any other city, but the whole process is exhausting for both me and my assistant so we can only do so many in a few hours. If you’re interested in helping me travel to other cities to do portraits there, go and check out my indie go-go page. Anything helps.

Leave a Reply

