Sharing experience, advice, and photos to all with the shutterbug.

Fantasy still life

My friend Katie Small has commissioned me to shoot her products for her up coming Fantasy Boutique “Dreamers Gate.” Now I’m not normally big on still life photography, I tend to be very people oriented but I try to never turn down an opportunity to grow as a photographer. We’re shooting more stuff like this in June/July in LA and we’ll even do a short video but we’ll have more people and lights etc. This was lots of fun, and I’m really looking forward to continuing to work with Katie. Keep an eye on her Etsy store if you want to purchase these beautiful, hand made, one of a kind pieces.

Leave a Reply

