Sharing experience, advice, and photos to all with the shutterbug.

Win this 11×14 print!

I’ve been going through my photo archives lately, for nostalgia’s sake, and I came across this classic gem of a photo that was sort of my trademark image back in my gallery days:

"Finding my way"

So I’m offering it up as a free print give-away. 11×14, signed by yours truly. You can be entered to win it simply by linking to this blog post in your blog, or re-tweeting my tweets about it on twitter. Be sure to email me (Robschultze@gmail.com) if you blog about it, otherwise I may not know you did so. The only rule is that you MUST tell your friends and link them here, so if you don’t have a blog post it on Facebook or something and send me a screen-cap. The winner will be announced on March 1st, 2010 and I imagine you would receive the print within a week or two. Good luck everyone!

One response

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

