Sharing experience, advice, and photos to all with the shutterbug.

Video Project: Short Biography

Following up with my last post about video, here is a short video biography of myself. I filmed it over the course 3 days and spent about 2 days editing it and putting it together.

Hope this helps all of you who want to do something similar! Like I said in my last post, it’s short (about 4 minutes) and to the point. And it shows my work! This is important, the target audience of this video is people who want to see what my personality is. Nobody wants to hire anyone who is difficult to work with. You can view the full HD quality video HERE.

3 responses

  1. Katie Small

    This is extraordinarily well put together and professional, bravo, you will shine in any light behind or in front of the camera ^__^

    November 9, 2009 at 2:16 am

  2. I enjoyed your bio very much but just a quick suggestion.
    The music was so loud it blocked a great deal about what you were trying to say. I had to turn up the volume more than normal to make out many of your words. This does not detract at all from your message content. I understand what you have and are going through.

    November 22, 2009 at 1:28 pm

  3. Agreed. The music is a bit loud towards the end. Thanks for all the kind words!

    November 22, 2009 at 1:31 pm

Leave a Reply

